25 Oct

Donna L. Sadd:

Tim Davis’ NEW Paperback of SEA CUTTER is reviewed by a smart 10 year-old boy, just the target audience! :0)

Originally posted on Story Boys:

I read Sea Cutter, by Timothy Davis. It was fun to read because you never know what’s going to happen next. At the end of every chapter there is a cliffhanger that makes you want to keep reading.

I like how Nat goes to find his dad, and how he thinks his friend Wayland goes overboard in a storm. And I like how much the adults love Nat. And I like Nat’s friend Paulo. I really, really like the whirlpool of death and the surprise at the end.

I don’t like Snake because he tricks Nat. And I don’t like that Nat lies a lot. But Nat learns a lesson.

I would recommend this book to other kids. It’s very exciting.

Paperback – $8.98 US Amazon UK Amazon

Ebook – $2.99 Amazon Smashwords Barnes & Noble Apple KoboSony

View original

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,716 other followers

