#AprilPrompts – Day 12 – INFINITY – #NaPoWriMo #Haiku

16 Apr

Perpetuity

Into never-ending space

Always — ongoing

I couldn’t help myself, I just had to plop in a pic of Buzz Lightyear because he’s what I really think of when I think of infinity. The true concept messes with me. :0)

nasa.gov

nasa.gov

Related –

Carlie M A Cullen

2 Responses to “#AprilPrompts – Day 12 – INFINITY – #NaPoWriMo #Haiku”

  1. Carlie M A Cullen April 16, 2013 at 5:17 pm #

    Another great Haiku, Donna!

    Here’s the link to my post for today: http://wp.me/p1UhOl-Wi

Leave a Reply

