#NaPoWriMo – Day 27 – Abandoned – Haiku

27 Apr

ABANDONED

River took detour

Once crystal serene waters

Dried up through neglect

Related –

Sharing My World, My Journey – Love, Day 20, NaPoWriMo

2 Responses to “#NaPoWriMo – Day 27 – Abandoned – Haiku”

  1. Aria Glazki April 28, 2013 at 8:34 pm #

    I feel like my comments are getting repetitive, but I just love how clear an image you create with your haikus!

    • Donna L. Sadd April 29, 2013 at 7:25 am #

      Thank you, grazie, merci…hee, hee, same on this end, but I do appreciate your popping in Aria. :0)

Leave a Reply

